Member Directory

Contact information for all of our teaching members can be found below. Learn more about all of our teaching members on the Member Biographies page

Member Directory

Teacher NameDiscipline TaughtPhone NumberLocation
Adams, Meredith Piano, Theory, History, Harmony hm. 780-963-3613 cell 780 819 3613; mereditha55@gmail.com  
Berger, Katy  Piano, Theory 780-224-1370; kbergermusic@gmail.com Calahoo, Onoway, and area 
Davio, Barbara Piano 780-217-3636; bldavio@gmail.com Stony Plain and Parkland County 
Dirks, Cheryl Piano, Theory, Early Childhood Music 780-963-1200; cheryldirks@hotmail.com; www.myc.com/teacher/CDirks Stony Plain 
Gomes, Cathy Piano, Theory 780-962-1548 Spruce Grove 
Johnston, Joanne Piano, Theory, History 780-405-0302; jojo88@telus.net Woodhaven - Spruce Grove 
Johnston, Nicola Piano, Theory nicola2848@hotmail.com Aspenglen - Spruce Grove 
Kulak, Carmen Piano, Theory 780-968-8138; carmen.kulak@gmail.com Willow Park - Stony Plain 
Nelson, Nicole  Piano, Theory 780-915-0711 (cell), 780-963-9878 (home) nicolenelsonpiano@gmail.com Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, Devon 
Nissen, Betty-Ann Piano, Theory 780-962-3052 Spruce Grove 
Ottenbreit, Jason Piano, Theory, Songwriting 780-991-3419; goldenscoremusic@gmail.com Stony Plain, Parkland County 
Peterson, Joanne Piano, Theory, Early Childhood Music 780-963-0817; sparkle7@telus.net Downtown Stony Plain 
Powell, Andrew Piano, Composition, Theory 780-288-5635 apeowl@mac.com Stony Plain 
Rutter, Tim Guitar, Mandolin, Ukulele, Bass 780-974-9275; info@timruttermusic.com Spruce Grove 
Schepp, Shirley Piano, Voice, Theory 780-963-4884; 780-914-0456; psschepp@gmail.com Carvel, Blueberry 
Vankosky, Kelsey Voice, Piano (587) 785-1802 kvankosky@gmail.com Spruce Grove 
Whyte, Dori Voice, Piano, Theory 780-238-4662; singingdori@shaw.ca Stony Plain and area 
Wiens, Sarah  Piano 780-967-3391 wienspiano@gmail.com songbirdpianolessons.blogspot.com Lac St. Anne County 
Wong, Kimberly Piano, Theory 780-571-0071; 250-261-2595; kimberly@northpeacepiano.com website: www.northpeacepiano.com Heatherglen - Spruce Grove 
You've Got Rhythm Piano, Harp, Voice, Theory Monika: 780-916-1317; youvegotrhythm@gmail.com Wabamun and Onoway 
Showing 20 items from page Member Listing sorted by Teacher Name. View more »