Member Listing



Showing 20 items
Teacher NameDiscipline TaughtPhone NumberLocation
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameDiscipline TaughtPhone NumberLocation
Kulak, Carmen Piano, Theory 780-968-8138; carmen.kulak@gmail.com Willow Park - Stony Plain 
Peterson, Joanne Piano, Theory, Early Childhood Music 780-963-0817; sparkle7@telus.net Downtown Stony Plain 
Schepp, Shirley Piano, Voice, Theory 780-963-4884; 780-914-0456; psschepp@gmail.com Carvel, Blueberry 
Whyte, Dori Voice, Piano, Theory 780-238-4662; singingdori@shaw.ca Stony Plain and area 
Dirks, Cheryl Piano, Theory, Early Childhood Music 780-963-1200; cheryldirks@hotmail.com; www.myc.com/teacher/CDirks Stony Plain 
Johnston, Nicola Piano, Theory nicola2848@hotmail.com Aspenglen - Spruce Grove 
Johnston, Joanne Piano, Theory, History 780-405-0302; jojo88@telus.net Woodhaven - Spruce Grove 
Vankosky, Kelsey Voice, Piano (587) 785-1802 kvankosky@gmail.com Spruce Grove 
Gomes, Cathy Piano, Theory 780-962-1548 Spruce Grove 
Wong, Kimberly Piano, Theory 780-571-0071; 250-261-2595; kimberly@northpeacepiano.com website: www.northpeacepiano.com Heatherglen - Spruce Grove 
Nissen, Betty-Ann Piano, Theory 780-962-3052 Spruce Grove 
Berger, Katy  Piano, Theory 780-224-1370; kbergermusic@gmail.com Calahoo, Onoway, and area 
You've Got Rhythm Piano, Harp, Voice, Theory Monika: 780-916-1317; youvegotrhythm@gmail.com Wabamun and Onoway 
Nelson, Nicole  Piano, Theory 780-915-0711 (cell), 780-963-9878 (home) nicolenelsonpiano@gmail.com Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, Devon 
Ottenbreit, Jason Piano, Theory, Songwriting 780-991-3419; goldenscoremusic@gmail.com Stony Plain, Parkland County 
Wiens, Sarah  Piano 780-967-3391 wienspiano@gmail.com songbirdpianolessons.blogspot.com Lac St. Anne County 
Adams, Meredith Piano, Theory, History, Harmony hm. 780-963-3613 cell 780 819 3613; mereditha55@gmail.com  
Rutter, Tim Guitar, Mandolin, Ukulele, Bass 780-974-9275; info@timruttermusic.com Spruce Grove 
Davio, Barbara Piano 780-217-3636; bldavio@gmail.com Stony Plain and Parkland County 
Powell, Andrew Piano, Composition, Theory 780-288-5635 apeowl@mac.com Stony Plain 
Showing 20 items